Multinational Cybersecurity Forum - Participants


•   Danny Weitzner, Founding Faculty Director, MIT Internet Policy Research Initiative and Principal Research Scientist at the MIT Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Lab.
•   Laura Denardis, Directors, Internet Governance Lab, American University.
•   Ari Schwartz, Venable's Managing Director of Cybersecurity Services, and served at the White House National Security Council, as Special Assistant to the President
•   Joan Feigenbaum, Grace Murray Hopper Professor of Computer Science
•   Joseph Lorenzo Hall, Chief Technology Officer, Center for Democracy and Technology.
•   Paul Rosenzweig, the founder of Red Branch Consulting PLLC (a homeland security consulting company) a Senior Advisor to the Chertoff Group and formerly a Deputy Assistant Secretary for Policy in the Department of Homeland Security.
•   Vivek Mohan, Senior Privacy & Cybersecurity Counsel, Apple Inc.
•   Will Hudson, Senior Advisor for International Policy, Google Inc.
•   Eli Sugarman, Cyber Initiative Program Officer, The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation.


•   Stefan Heumann, Cybersecurity Program, Co-Director of the Berlin based think tank Stiftung Neue Verantwortung (SNV).
•   Klaus Landefeld, Executive Board Member, German Association of Internet Industry.  
•   Ulf Buermeyer, Judge at the District Court of Berlin and Fellow of the Center for Internet and Human Rights (CIHR) at the European University Viadrina (Frankfurt / Oder).


•   Bimal Kumar Roy, Head of  R C Bose Centre for Cryptology and Security, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata.
•   Sunil Abraham, Executive Director, Centre for Internet and Society (CIS).
•   Chinmayi Arun, Assistant Professor and Executive Director of the Centre for Communications Governance, National Law University Delhi.
•   Latha Reddy, Former Deputy National Security Advisor.


•   Itai Brun, Former Head, Research Department, Military Intelligence Directorate, IDF, & Associate, ICT, Interdisciplinary Center.
•   Yoram Hacohen, CEO Internet Society Israel.
•   Eli Levite, Co-Director Cyber Policy Initiative, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace.
•   Isaac Ben Israel, Interdisciplinary Cybersecurity Research Center (ICRC), Tel Aviv University.
•   Tal Zarsky, Vice Dean, co-director, Center for Cyber, Law and Policy University of Haifa Faculty of Law.
•   Amit Ashkenazi, Legal Advisor, Israeli National Cyber Bureau.
•   Orr Dunkelman, Computer Science Department, University of Haifa.
•   Niva Elkin-Koren, co-director, Center for Cyber, Law and Policy.
•   Ron Shamir, the former Head of the Technology Division in the ISA and the founder of the Cyber Development Department.
•   Eli Bahar, the Israel Democracy Institute, former legal advisor to the Shin Bet from 2006 to 2011.
•   Michael Birnhack, Director of the S. Horowitz Institute for Intellectual Property, Tel-Aviv University Faculty of Law.
•   Tal Goldstein, Israeli National Cyber Bureau.
•   Eli Biham, founding head of the Technion Hiroshi Fujiwara cyber security research center



•   Karin Nahon, president of the Israel Internet Association (ISOC-IL), an Associate Professor of Information Science in the Lauder School of Government and Ofer School of Communications at the Interdisciplinary Center at Herzliya (IDC)
•   Netanel Davidi,  CEO and founder VDOO Connected Trust
•   Gadi Evron, CEO and founder of Cymmetria
•   Ofer Wolf, Chief Executive Officer and Director at Sentrix Ltd
•   Eviatar Matania, Director General of the Israel National Cyber Directorate


•    Asher Regan, Programme Director Yad Hanadiv.
•    Adv. Vered Zlaikha, Israeli National Cyber Bureau.
•    Deganit Paikowsky, Israeli National Cyber Bureau.
•    Noam Krakover, Israeli National Cyber Bureau.
•    David Shoresh, Israeli National Cyber Bureau.
•    Cedric Yehuda Sabbah, ‏Israel Ministry of Justice (International Law)
•    Deborah Housen-Couriel, Haifa University
•    Yoni Har Carmel, CCLP

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.